Delete Your Account
How to Delete an Account Updated Jan 25, 2020
How do I delete my account?
- Go to the Menu section
- Tap to Settings icon
- Tap Manage My Account > Delete Account
- Follow the steps in the app to delete your account
Once your account is deleted:
- You can't use the account to log in to Magfi.
- All your data will be deleted with your account.
- The messages you send to private groups for join can be seen by the party you send the message to, even if your account is deleted.
It is that easy to delete your account in Magfi!.
Note: Deleting your account is permanent and can't be reversed. A deleted account can't be recovered. If you're having an issue on Magfi, contact the [email protected] to let us know.